Wir regeln das für Sie! MSR Elektro- und Anlagenbau GmbH in Chemnitz / Sachsen

Kontakt

Wir regeln das für Sie!

Geschäftsführer

Diana Reich

Telefon: +49(0)371 81495-21
Mobil: +49(0)176 18149521
E-Mail: diana.reich@msr-chemnitz.de

Sven Mehnert

Telefon: +49(0)371 81495-20
Mobil: +49(0)176 18149520
E-Mail: sven.mehnert@msr-chemnitz.de

Projektleiter

Philipp Molch

Telefon: +49(0)371 81495-22
Mobil: +49(0)176 18149522
E-Mail: philipp.molch@msr-chemnitz.de

Fred Dix

Mobil: +49(0)176 18149517
E-Mail: fred.dix@msr-chemnitz.de

Thoralf Bänsch

Telefon: +49(0)371 81495-28
Mobil: +49(0)176 18149524
E-Mail: thoralf.baensch@msr-chemnitz.de

Projektierung

Berndt Nestler

Telefon: +49(0)371 81495-19
E-Mail: berndt.nestler@msr-chemnitz.de

Matthias Rabald

Telefon: +49(0)371 81495-26
E-Mail: matthias.rabald@msr-chemnitz.de

Kalkulation / Einkauf

Dirk Lützner

Telefon: +49(0)371 81495-15
Mobil: +49(0)176 18149515
E-Mail: dirk.luetzner@msr-chemnitz.de

Marcus Pilz

Telefon: +49(0)371 81495-14
E-Mail: marcus.pilz@msr-chemnitz.de

Buchhaltung / Sekreteriat

Regina Seidel

Telefon: +49(0)371 81495-11
E-Mail: regina.seidel@msr-chemnitz.de